Miss Young

Hello, I am Miss Young. I received the following emails. They are socalled "Advance Fee Fraud" letters, where I will be asked to send money again and again. The "russian love scams" starts with a long series of letters about a russian girl living in a small town, and she travels to Moscow. She will ask you to help her pay the plane ticket to meet you outside russia. If you pay, she will start to ask you to send her money for clothes, medicine, tickets, certificates, etc. If you pay, another fee will quickly come up, and it will continue that way until you give up or run out of money. You will never meet the girl, because the story was all lies.

If you received a similar email, you should go to the homepage to read more about 419 fraud.

Sent: Thursday, March 31, 2011 10:56 AM
Subject: Irina from onedate

My darling, hello!
My name is Irina, I am from Ukraine, from Kovel.
I was born on 3. of July 1981. By the way I am 169 cm tall
and my weight is 53 kg. As for me like a person people saying,
That I am serious, positive, easygoing, confident, emotionally open,
Compassionate, smart, gentle, pretty girl with the sense of humor.
What I am looking for here? I am looking for my man, who will be The One,
The best for me!
I am serious, positive, easygoing, confident, emotionally open,
Compassionate, smart, gentle, pretty girl with the sense of humor.
Maybe we are a couple,
Who knows? Let us check it!If you want to know me better
And if you are interested to get closer with me,
You are welcome to write me on irinka_kartinka81@inbox.ru
With kiss from Irina.
in the theatre

Sent: Friday, April 01, 2011 12:00 PM
Subject: Hello to dear Man....from Irina.

It is my second letter for you and I want to make you sure,
that it is my pleasure to know that we are looking for the same here.
I understand, that we are too far away from each other for now,
But I can be sure, that we can and we must continue our friendship and
our relationships here. I hope your feelings are quite the same of mine!
I think it is time to tell you a little more about me, my life and my family.
So I live alone for now. My parents are retied for now and they
are living in their own house in the area of Volun. I have to say also,
that I have a little brother. His name is Jurij. He is 12 years old for now.
I like him really a lot. He is my best friend also.
As for my work I have to tell once more, that I am quite happy person
because I do the work which I like! It is nice!
But I can make you sure, that I miss someone to share my life with.
I realize that reading all my letters you can have such a question -
Why such a lady like me is still alone in Ukraine for now?
I can answer you with pleasure.
I really have had a boyfriend, but he was not my man as I have understood later.
He had hurt me a lot and that is why I do not want to speak a lot about him,
but if you have such a wish I will tell you about him, I promise!
I just want to make you sure, that I am free for now and I want to build new
relationships and to start a new life with you!!!
I can feel that you feel quite the same, right?
Please let us discuss it, tell me about your plans.
I will be waiting for to hear from you really impatiently!
You know, I found out about the documents to you, well, I was told I
have to make the passport-$145, visa-$114,tickets(with transfer and
. So, it sounds we could really try to meet, I'd
love that. But I just don't know where to take that fund. Ok, maybe
we will think something over with you with time.
Take care!
Have a great day!
With kisses from your Irina.

don-SINGLEQUOTE-t you want a cup of tea with me
my balcony
walking outside

If you received a similar letter, please ignore it. Do not answer it. If you do, you will end up on more of the mailing lists used by the criminals behind this fraud. Read more....


Copyright © 2004-2015 419.bittenus.com. All rights reserved. Updated 04-Feb-2018