Miss Young

Steve Nelson says: "Contact the nearest western union"

Hello, I am Miss Young. I received this story from a friend. Let me call her Carol.

If you received a similar email, you should go to the homepage to read more about 419 fraud.


Date: Sat 24 Sep 2011 20 56 10 -0700
Subject: another fraud

Good day Miss Young,

I am from the Asia.Last week as I was surfing the net I came across an ad about job hiring for caregivers.Because I was interested, I clicked on it and expressed my interest in applying for the position.After a day,I received a response from  a certain man named Alexandra Bruce who says he is a businessman from UK.He said he is hiring me for the position.He gave me an email add of an agency named Moon Travel Agency.He said that I should contact this agency to inquire about the requirements I need for the processing of my papers.So I did.I emailed the said agency.The reply was indeed swift and they enumerated certain documents for me to comply.But what struck me was when the so called agency said that I am to shoulder half of the expenses for the processing.It will cost me 1000 pounds.I thought to myself-" that ' s a lot of money" . If I am to risk in paying it,surely it is gonna cost me much.And because I got some doubts about it,I search for the official website of the Moon Travel Agency and I did found one. But when I looked at it thoroughly,I noticed that the email address sent to me by the said Mr. Bruce was different from the one posted in the official website of  Moon Travel Agency in UK.So I sent an email to the official website of the agency and asked for their confirmation regarding the person claiming their services for my application.Fortunately they immediately replied my inquiry and they said the person is not their client and the email address given to me was not their own.That is why,I get to confirm that it was a fraud.

I am just lucky that I didn' t fell for this scam. I am sharing this to you so we can warn other people out there that this certain Alexandra Bruce is a fraud. 

Here is the message thy sent me as instruction on how I am suppose to send the payment for my processing fee. I hope this can help warn others about this fake job offers. As you can see this Steve Nelson could be the Real Name of the one behind this scam.




Thanks for you s
wift respond.

We will like to make a confirmation of your fee in our Cash office before we can proceed on the processing of your Travel Documents

All Documents will be processed and arranged here in our Office after which will be forwarded to the British High Commission in your location for verification. Also, some Copies of this Document(s) will also be sent to you. We will like you to get back to us as soon as possible.

We will like to make a confirmation of your payment here in our office before your document and begins okay.

As soon   your payment is confirmed,a notification letter will be send to you and your document will be process immediately  okay .

You will have to make your payment to our chief accountant here in our office .
Below is our chief accountant name and address

You can make payment to us via western union money transfer so as to speed up the process of delivery . Contact the nearest western union location and make payment the Accountant Manager information below:

Receiver first name. . . . . . .:  STEVE
Receiver  last name . . . . . . . : NELSON

Address of Receiver:Address : 22 Woodstock Street, , London

Zip code: W1C2AR

Total Payment . . . . . . . . . . . ?

Up on receipt of the above, modalities to process your traveling document will
commence immediately. We want you to note that processing of your traveling
document will only take three(3) working days and the delivery of it will take just one
day (Express Delivery). Do get back to us with the following bank detail so we can
confirm your payment.

Sender ' s Name:. . . . . . . . .( )
Amount Sent:. . . . . . . . .( )
MTCN (10 digit number):. . . . . . . .( )
City:. . . . . . . . ( )
Country:. . . . . . . ( )

This is the only payment required to process your traveling documents
Once again,congratulations and please do comply in due time to enable us expedite action.

Thanking you for your anticipated co-operation as we hope to hear from you
. When Carol realized that it was a scam, he stopped all further contact with the scammers.

Copyright © 2004-2015 419.bittenus.com. All rights reserved. Updated 04-Feb-2018