Miss Young

Hello, I am Miss Young. I received the following email. It is a socalled "Advance Fee Fraud" letter, where I am promised millions for my assistance. These stories are all lies, and if I respond, sooner or later I will be asked to pay a fee. If I pay, another fee will quickly come up, and it will continue that way until I give up or run out of money. I will never see the millions, because they never existed.

If you received a similar email, you should go to the homepage to read more about 419 fraud.


Von: pokuaa afia < pokuaa12@gmail.com >
Verschickt: Fr, 17 Mai 2013 11:59 pm
Betreff: lovepokuaa from Afro

It was so nice hearing from you my dear. . . .I would like to email you that it interest me to be in contact with you and to know more about each other. My name is Pokuaa Francisca i am from two races and i hold the Norwegian passport as well as Ghana. . My mother is a Norwegian and father a Ghanaian. . .I studied in Lund university in Sweden and now working for a company in Ghana. . .I live on my own,I am single in the first place and seeking for my half. I am respectful,trust worthy,live a honest and sincere life and love life and the company of a man,. . .I am absolutely seeking for my dream lover and someone we can share common dreams,who will enjoy every second of my body,I love sex . . . .I am easily relocatable in Europe which will be taken care by mother if i really find the right man for me. . . Hope to read from you if you get this first email and tell me about you. .I hope you like my photos also.Thank you

419 02_ 1
419 02_ 2
419 05_ 2
Von: pokuaa afia < pokuaa12@gmail.com >
Verschickt: So, 19 Mai 2013 1:55 am
Betreff: Re: lovepokuaa from Afro

i would like to say that if really interest me very much hearing from you . .I have been the site for about 3 days now and haven't had such a wonderful email and pics than what you sent me. . . I have been wondering and thinking why a very nice looking man like you will not be having a woman of his dream when you started visited the site,Or it is that they do not like your age. . . Well with me your age is a very good age for me. . As i decided to have a man who fall withing your age range who love life and the company of a young intelligent lady and would love and explore with me,who will not hurt me but will love me and make me feel so happy in life. . . .My relationship ended in a very bad and pensive mood and that breaks my heart and decided not be into a relationship of my age range or anyone who doesn't love you for reality but what they seen on you. .It is the behavior of many guys over here not sticking to one lady. . . . . .I am a lady that respect myself and who i am and therefore i do not give a way and a chance for any man who will break my heart. . . . . .So my dear my decision with your age and your in particular is something broad and i like to get to know you well. . . . .I like your pictures very much and hope you also like mine. . . .And i can see from the pic you like your dog very much. .I also like dogs as pets as well. . . .I will like to use the advantage to answer your questions. . .

- I am the only daughter of my parents. . . There is no Brother.

-My parents divorced in Ghana when i was 14 years. .

-My Mum then went to Norway and got a Master there where she served and now signed a life time Contract with him. . .My father then traveled to Spain and worked there. . . . .

-I was staying with my grand Mum in Ghana. Completed High School here and got a scholarship to study in Lund university in Sweden. . . I did Business Management and came back to Ghana ans worked for a Company. .

- I just returned from Norway i visited my Mum in Alta. . .and just returned in about less than two weekand that makes me love having a white older man to stay with the rest of my life

- In Norway i was living in Alta where my Mother was. . .In Sweden i lived in was in lund university which was named by the city which is not too far from Malmö. . .And in Ghana also i am living in Ghana. . .

- Now i am living in Ghana working over here. . .As in my profile it says i am from two races. . . I hold two nationality passports.

- I have been studying Business managemnt and worked as a Secretary. . . .

-I am working in Tegiva Mining Company Limited in Accra. .

Now to explain further about my natinality.I hope this satisfies you with the above answers asked. .Tell me anything you will liek to know. . Since i was born in Norway and stayed for 5 years before i was brought to Ghana to viist my father. . After i stayed here until they divorced and my father didn't want me to travel back. . So i was left here by Mum and she traveled to Europe. . After gotten the Ghana passport. I was told by my i can not allow the Ghana passport to stayfor long in Europe so with her having copes of my birth cert and the needed documnets showing place of birth,She was able to grant me a norwegian passport which was used in my relocation. . . .

I hope to read from you again and will look forward to hear from you. Kisses


Von: pokuaa afia < pokuaa12@gmail.com >
Verschickt: So, 19 Mai 2013 9:55 pm
Betreff: Re: lovepokuaa from Afro - need of documents

Thank you for your reply. . I would like to tell you that i am also aware of the scam thing. .I am not a scam or cheat people. .
I seek for something serious over here and with a serious one one. .Well to be frank i will be able to get a copy of my Identification card as it is not the right thing to send your copies or passports and certificate over the internet. I am not a fake or a scam,I am not here to play around as i told you. . . . I have all paper works and have about three weeks left for my visa to go expire. . . .I can use that to enter to the schengen zone and after with my Eu passport i can stay for long. . . . . . I traveled to Norway just to meet a man who claim he is serious and will refund me after he pick me up from Airport. . . .After arriving he was not there to pick me up and called Mum and she came for me. . .I am a hard working lady who knows how life is and always prepare to live independently. .Well my mother told me if i get the right man and if we would like to be in contact i can let him contact her and also to confirm. Because she promised to take care of the tickets. . Well i do not send my traveling documents over the net for security reason but i did scanned the frontal view of my passport and ID card for you.I just want to tell you i am only for a purpose and that is to be with the right man who really deserves to be treated well,be loved and sleep on the same bed with me. .Thank you

419SCAN_ 2
Miss Young

If you received a similar letter, please ignore it. Do not answer it. If you do, you will end up on more of the mailing lists used by the criminals behind this fraud. Read more....


Copyright © 2004-2015 419.bittenus.com. All rights reserved. Updated 04-Feb-2018