Miss Young

Hello, I am Miss Young. I received the following emails. They are socalled "Advance Fee Fraud" letters, where I will be asked to send money again and again. The "russian love scams" starts with a long series of letters about a russian girl living in a small town, and she travels to Moscow. She will ask you to help her pay the plane ticket to meet you outside russia. If you pay, she will start to ask you to send her money for clothes, medicine, tickets, certificates, etc. If you pay, another fee will quickly come up, and it will continue that way until you give up or run out of money. You will never meet the girl, because the story was all lies.

If you received a similar email, you should go to the homepage to read more about 419 fraud.

From:"romanova1984evgeniya@gmail.com" < romanova1984evgeniya@gmail.com >
Date:Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 5:09 PM

Hello, my friend. It's me again, Evgeniya.
Last week I wrote a long letter to you with a story about himself, and about what I want to meet you.
But during the week I do not get a response. Why?
Now the rest of my working day, not only a few minutes, and I want to say that I would be very happy to meet you and learn about you and your life.
If you want to continue our relationship, then write to me. I wish you happiness and good day.
Below I attach my first letter. Write me please! Bye!

Thank you responded to my letter!
My name is Evgeniya!
The idea of online dating came to me unexpectedly.
My girlfriend and I were sitting in a cafe drinking tea.
My girlfriend said that now acquaintance on the Internet more and more popular among the people, and she met her husband on a dating site, her husband from England. Now they had a daughter, and for them it is a great event!
Continue to talk about themselves. I do not have a profile on the Internet.
I am not registered in social networks, as I was never interested in it, but I always dreamed of finding your other half!
Then my girlfriend suggested that I took advantage of dating.
She and I went to the agency and I considered several profiles, but I decided to write to you alone.
If it were not for my girlfriend, I never would have dared to take this step, but thanks to her, we can engage in dialogue.
Of course I'm a little confused and I do not even know what to write in the letter.
I wish to tell you right away that I'm looking for in a man.
I hope for your honesty, because I'm looking for love and sincere relationship.
For me it is important that a man was kind, attentive and responsive.
I hope that these qualities do you have, and our goals can be matched.
I want to talk about themselves, so that we can learn more about each other.
I live in Russia, and later I will tell you about their city. I live in Saratov
I have no children and I have never been married, but I always wanted to have children and I loved to take care of them when I had the opportunity to do so.
I hope you understand me correctly, and my English.
You can look at my picture to see my physique.
My height is 167 cm, weight 51 kg.
I have many interests.
I like to learn new things.
I have a good sense of humor.
I think in the future you will be able to see this.
I was born on December 28, I'm 29 years old.
My zodiac sign Capricorn.
What zodiac sign do you have?
I'll be happy to answer any questions that you are interested.
I am very interested to know more about you, about your life, interests, and the country in which you live.
If you are interested in our acquaintance, I am waiting for your letters and photographs :-)
respectfully, Evgeniya.

Miss Young

If you received a similar letter, please ignore it. Do not answer it. If you do, you will end up on more of the mailing lists used by the criminals behind this fraud. Read more....


Copyright © 2004-2015 419.bittenus.com. All rights reserved. Updated 04-Feb-2018