Miss Young

Hello, I am Miss Young. I received the following emails. They are socalled "Advance Fee Fraud" letters, where I will be asked to send money again and again. The "russian love scams" starts with a long series of letters about a russian girl living in a small town, and she travels to Moscow. She will ask you to help her pay the plane ticket to meet you outside russia. If you pay, she will start to ask you to send her money for clothes, medicine, tickets, certificates, etc. If you pay, another fee will quickly come up, and it will continue that way until you give up or run out of money. You will never meet the girl, because the story was all lies.

If you received a similar email, you should go to the homepage to read more about 419 fraud.

Mrs From: Anna Anna annakindly@hotmail.com
Sent: Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:09 pm
Subject: Hello new friend ! My name is Anna. .

Hello !

Forgive me to answer your letter late.But your letterwas in a
basket (spam). I do not know, why it has occurred. Perhaps there
was some error. . Probably, my filter of e-mail It is adjusted
incorrectly. Now all is normal. I have added your address to To good
mail, the list. And we can easy continue to communicate. . If you
want ? I think, that you wish me to learn. If You did not want me the
nobility, you would not write to me. Correctly ?

I am glad, that you have written to me. I hope, that in the future we
will be very much Good friends, and we can also many other
things. . . A little I will tell about myself. My name is Anna.
29 years old.I live in Russia, in the city of Volgodonsk if it is
interesting to you, you can look in Google pictures of my city. It is
very beautiful city. I do not know what to tell In my first letter,
because I the beginner in this business. It something new and unusual
to me. I hope, you are not too strict to mine to errors. English is
not my native language, but I consider, that I know it well.

I have found your e-mail, through dating agency "Lazurite". Why I
write to you and at once I give this information. The answer is
simple. That further there were no questions in our communications. On
it I will write to you fairly. "I do not know, how agency have found
your address". I have given to dating agency of a few money and the
information. After the done operation. Agency to me has given yours
email. Here so I have found you. Today I will not write much. It is
simply interesting to me to learn your thoughts On this question. I
wish to know, what you search on this site ? Serious relations or
simple flirtation ? I hope, you the serious person. After all that site
serves only for search of serious partners. I wished to learn you.
Tell to me something about itself. . . Also ask that you wish to learn
about me ? I hope, you have not got tired to read my letter. . .

I will send you some of my photos. I hope you also will send
to me the photo.

Your new friend Anna.
Mr From: Anna Anna annakindly@hotmail.com
Sent: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 7:23 pm
Subject: About me ! annakindly@hotmail.com
Hello !

Today I have a letter from you!!! I think, we are familiar now ?
Hihihihihihih. . I am glad, that we can continue our dialogue. To me
It is very pleasant, that you have found time and have written me the
answer. You know, it was interesting to me to read your letter. I
absolutely almost do not know you, but today within day I thought of
you."I thought You will answer me or will not answer? "Uraaaa." I see
your answer! Now I feel easier. Now I know, that at you serious
Intentions. I had a small experience of acquaintance on this site the
Internet. I will be opened and I admit, that to you I tried To write
to several men. But it was unsuccessfully. . One man wanted only sex.
Another wished to see my erotic photos. Certainly, I have stopped at
once dialogue with them to that, that my intentions are serious. Now I
know that you the serious man. Now I know, that you have a desire to
communicate with me. It is very good ! I with pleasure will be to
tell about itself. . I do not think, that it is necessary to hasten. I
think, that it is necessary to go slow but true steps. Truly ? You do
not owe me to hesitate. I the simple girl. Okey, now I will tell to
you about me directly. My name is Anna. My age of 29 years. My
birthday on May, 28th. I have been born in 1989. Washing growth
168 My weight - 47 kg. I live in the city of Volgodonsk.
Volgodonsk - very much a lot of a beautiful city. I work the art
director over restaurant of my city, restaurant name "Ginza". I have
finished university. My formation Will consist of 3 levels : school,
college, university. I studied within 18 years. All 18 years I have
studied English language Also. I have finished university at the age
of 25. At me is собственый the house with a small garden. I very
strongly like to grow up flowers. Mine The garden is very beautiful
and pleasant. I live one in the house, at me is not present not either
children, or the young man (man). I am very glad and It is grateful,
that you have answered my letter, because I am resolute to try to get
acquainted through the Internet. And it was a miracle for me when you
have written me the letter. I do not have personal computer, But I can
write to you from my working computer. I use the Internet, only for my
work. But I hope, that we will write each other constantly.
I hope that you are interested in our dialogue.
I hope, that you soon will write me the letter.
For today I will finish my letter.
Kind regards.
Miss Young

If you received a similar letter, please ignore it. Do not answer it. If you do, you will end up on more of the mailing lists used by the criminals behind this fraud. Read more....


Copyright © 2004-2015 419.bittenus.com. All rights reserved. Updated 22-Dec-2018